Scarborough at Camden Hills

GIRLS' SOCCER

CAMDEN HILLS 2, SCARBOROUGH 1

121OT2OTPKF
Scarborough (15-3)101
Camden Hills (18-0)202
RECAPBOXSCORE

CAMDEN HILLS 2, SCARBOROUGH 1

121OT2OTPCF
Scarborough (15-3)101
Camden Hills (18-0)202

TEAM SCHEDULES

SCARBOROUGHCAMDEN HILLS

Record: 15-3-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20196:30 PMWScarborough 2, Kennebunk 0Details
Saturday, 09/07/20191:30 PMWScarborough 3, Deering 0Details
Wednesday, 09/11/20195:00 PMWScarborough 11, Biddeford 0
Friday, 09/13/20196:00 PMWScarborough 1, Thornton Academy 0Details
Tuesday, 09/17/20196:00 PMWScarborough 10, Westbrook 0Details
Saturday, 09/21/201912:00 PMWScarborough 3, South Portland 0Details
Tuesday, 09/24/20196:30 PMWScarborough 4, Portland 1Details
Thursday, 09/26/20194:30 PMWScarborough 5, Sanford 0Details
Tuesday, 10/01/20196:00 PMWScarborough 6, Massabesic 0Details
Friday, 10/04/20196:00 PMWScarborough 3, Noble 0Details
Thursday, 10/10/20194:30 PMWScarborough 2, Marshwood 1
Tuesday, 10/15/20196:30 PMWScarborough 2, Falmouth 0Details
Friday, 10/18/20196:00 PMLGorham 2, Scarborough 1Details
Tuesday, 10/22/20194:00 PMLCheverus 1, Scarborough 0Details
Tuesday, 10/29/20196 p.m.WScarborough 1, Falmouth 0Details
Friday, 11/01/20193:30 p.m.WScarborough 3, Noble 1Details
Tuesday, 11/05/20196:30 p.m.WScarborough 2, Cheverus 1Details
Saturday, 11/09/20195:30 p.m.LCamden Hills 2, Scarborough 1Details

Record: 18-0-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20196:00 PMWCamden Hills 3, Bangor 1
Tuesday, 09/10/20193:30 PMWCamden Hills 9, Brewer 0
Saturday, 09/14/20191:00 PMWCamden Hills 6, Messalonskee 1
Tuesday, 09/17/20193:30 PMWCamden Hills 5, Mt. Ararat 1
Thursday, 09/19/20195:15 PMWCamden Hills 3, Brunswick 0
Tuesday, 09/24/20196:00 PMWCamden Hills 8, Mt. Blue 0
Friday, 09/27/20193:30 PMWCamden Hills 12, Cony 0
Thursday, 10/03/20193:30 PMWCamden Hills 9, Oxford Hills 2Details
Saturday, 10/05/20193:00 PMWCamden Hills 12, Edward Little 1
Tuesday, 10/08/20193:30 PMWCamden Hills 5, Skowhegan 0Details
Wednesday, 10/09/20193:30 PMWCamden Hills 4, Bangor 2
Saturday, 10/12/201911:00 AMWCamden Hills 6, Lewiston 0
Tuesday, 10/15/20193:30 PMWCamden Hills 3, Hampden Academy 2
Friday, 10/18/20193:30 PMWCamden Hills 10, Cony 0Details
Tuesday, 10/29/20192:30 p.m.WCamden Hills 12, Lewiston 0
Saturday, 11/02/20194 p.m.WCamden Hills 11, Oxford Hills 1
Tuesday, 11/05/20196:30 p.m.WCamden Hills 1, Bangor 0Details
Saturday, 11/09/20195:30 p.m.WCamden Hills 2, Scarborough 1Details