Skowhegan at Biddeford

SKOWHEGAN 3, BIDDEFORD 0

FIELD HOCKEY

RECAPBOXSCORE

SKOWHEGAN 3, BIDDEFORD 0

121OT2OTPCF
Skowhegan (18-0)033
Biddeford (17-1)000

TEAM SCHEDULES

SKOWHEGANBIDDEFORD

Record: 18-0-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20194:00 PMWSkowhegan 9, Bangor 0Details
Saturday, 09/07/20197:00 PMWSkowhegan 10, Lewiston 0Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20194:00 PMWSkowhegan 4, Cony 1Details
Thursday, 09/12/20194:00 PMWSkowhegan 11, Brunswick 1Details
Tuesday, 09/17/20196:30 PMWSkowhegan 5, Messalonskee 2
Saturday, 09/21/201911:00 AMWSkowhegan 7, Mt. Ararat 0Details
Wednesday, 09/25/20196:00 PMWSkowhegan 5, Brewer 0
Tuesday, 10/01/20193:30 PMWSkowhegan 7, Edward Little 0Details
Thursday, 10/03/20193:30 PMWSkowhegan 4, Cony 1Details
Saturday, 10/05/20192:00 PMWSkowhegan 10, Camden Hills 1Details
Tuesday, 10/08/20193:30 PMWSkowhegan 3, Mt. Blue 0Details
Thursday, 10/10/20196:00 PMWSkowhegan 10, Hampden Academy 0
Friday, 10/11/20193:30 PMWSkowhegan 3, Oxford Hills 0Details
Monday, 10/14/20193:00 PMWSkowhegan 6, Messalonskee 0Details
Tuesday, 10/22/20193 p.m.WSkowhegan 11, Bangor 1Details
Saturday, 10/26/2019noonWSkowhegan 10, Mt. Ararat 0Details
Wednesday, 10/30/20195 p.m.WSkowhegan 5, Mt. Blue 0Details
Saturday, 11/02/20194 p.m.WSkowhegan 3, Biddeford 0Details

Record: 17-1-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Saturday, 09/07/20194:30 PMWBiddeford 5, Sanford 1Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20195:30 PMWBiddeford 3, Cheverus 2Details
Thursday, 09/12/20196:00 PMWBiddeford 1, Scarborough 0Details
Monday, 09/16/20195:30 PMWBiddeford 7, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Wednesday, 09/18/20194:00 PMWBiddeford 1, Kennebunk 0Details
Tuesday, 09/24/20194:30 PMWBiddeford 4, Windham 3, OTDetails
Thursday, 09/26/20195:30 PMWBiddeford 4, Thornton Academy 2Details
Monday, 09/30/20194:30 PMWBiddeford 3, Noble 0Details
Wednesday, 10/02/20195:30 PMWBiddeford 5, Gorham 1Details
Friday, 10/04/20194:00 PMWBiddeford 5, South Portland 1Details
Tuesday, 10/08/20195:30 PMWBiddeford 3, Massabesic 2Details
Thursday, 10/10/20196:30 PMWBiddeford 4, Falmouth 1Details
Monday, 10/14/201910:00 AMWBiddeford 2, Westbrook 1Details
Wednesday, 10/16/20196:00 PMWBiddeford 4, Marshwood 1Details
Wednesday, 10/23/20196 p.m.WBiddeford 5, Thornton Academy 0Details
Saturday, 10/26/20193:30 p.m.WBiddeford 2, Westbrook 0Details
Wednesday, 10/30/20197 p.m.WBiddeford 3, Massabesic 1Details
Saturday, 11/02/20194 p.m.LSkowhegan 3, Biddeford 0Details