Gorham at Cheverus

GIRLS' SOCCER

CHEVERUS 1, GORHAM 0

121OT2OTPKF
Gorham (11-4-1)00000
Cheverus (16-0)00001
RECAPBOXSCORE

CHEVERUS 1, GORHAM 0

121OT2OTPCF
Gorham (11-4-1)000000
Cheverus (16-0)000011

TEAM SCHEDULES

GORHAMCHEVERUS

Record: 11-4-1

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Friday, 09/06/20195:30 PMLPortland 3, Gorham 2
Tuesday, 09/10/20196:00 PMWGorham 5, Marshwood 2Details
Friday, 09/13/20196:00 PMLFalmouth 2, Gorham 1Details
Thursday, 09/19/20194:00 PMLCheverus 5, Gorham 2Details
Saturday, 09/21/201910:30 AMWGorham 5, Deering 0
Tuesday, 09/24/20196:00 PMWGorham 5, Biddeford 0Details
Saturday, 09/28/201910:00 AMWGorham 1, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Tuesday, 10/01/20196:00 PMWGorham 12, Westbrook 0Details
Thursday, 10/03/20196:00 PMWGorham 2, Windham 1Details
Tuesday, 10/08/20196:00 PMWGorham 4, South Portland 0Details
Friday, 10/11/20196:30 PMWGorham 3, Thornton Academy 1Details
Tuesday, 10/15/20196:30 PMWGorham 6, Sanford 0
Friday, 10/18/20196:00 PMWGorham 2, Scarborough 1Details
Tuesday, 10/22/20196:30 PMTNoble 1, Gorham 1, 2OTDetails
Tuesday, 10/29/20196:30 p.m.WGorham 2, Windham 1Details
Friday, 11/01/20194 p.m.LCheverus 1, Gorham 0, 5OTDetails

Record: 16-1-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Friday, 09/06/20194:00 PMWCheverus 5, South Portland 1Details
Monday, 09/09/20195:30 PMWCheverus 1, Portland 0
Friday, 09/13/20194:30 PMWCheverus 1, Marshwood 0Details
Tuesday, 09/17/20194:00 PMWCheverus 6, Massabesic 0Details
Thursday, 09/19/20194:00 PMWCheverus 5, Gorham 2Details
Saturday, 09/21/201910:00 AMWCheverus 3, Kennebunk 0Details
Tuesday, 09/24/20194:00 PMWCheverus 4, Deering 0Details
Saturday, 09/28/201910:00 AMWCheverus 3, Falmouth 2Details
Tuesday, 10/01/20196:00 PMWCheverus 2, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Tuesday, 10/08/20194:00 PMWCheverus 1, Windham 0Details
Friday, 10/11/20193:45 PMWCheverus 5, Biddeford 0Details
Tuesday, 10/15/20194:00 PMWCheverus 4, Thornton Academy 0
Thursday, 10/17/20193:15 PMWCheverus 5, Westbrook 1
Tuesday, 10/22/20194:00 PMWCheverus 1, Scarborough 0Details
Tuesday, 10/29/20195:30 p.m.WCheverus 3, Kennebunk 0Details
Friday, 11/01/20194 p.m.WCheverus 1, Gorham 0, 5OTDetails
Tuesday, 11/05/20196:30 p.m.LScarborough 2, Cheverus 1Details