Windham at Gorham

GIRLS' SOCCER

GORHAM 2, WINDHAM 1

121OT2OTPKF
Windham ()1
Gorham ()2
RECAPBOXSCORE

GORHAM 2, WINDHAM 1

121OT2OTPCF
Windham ()
Gorham ()

TEAM SCHEDULES

WINDHAMGORHAM

Record: 10-4-2

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Tuesday, 09/10/20196:00 PMWWindham 3, South Portland 0Details
Thursday, 09/12/20194:00 PMTPortland 2, Windham 2, 2OTDetails
Tuesday, 09/17/20196:15 PMWWindham 3, Sanford 0
Thursday, 09/19/20197:00 PMWWindham 6, Massabesic 0Details
Saturday, 09/21/201910:00 AMLNoble 2, Windham 1Details
Tuesday, 09/24/20196:00 PMWWindham 6, Kennebunk 0Details
Thursday, 09/26/20194:30 PMWWindham 4, Marshwood 0Details
Tuesday, 10/01/20196:00 PMTFalmouth 2, Windham 2, 2OTDetails
Thursday, 10/03/20196:00 PMLGorham 2, Windham 1Details
Tuesday, 10/08/20194:00 PMLCheverus 1, Windham 0Details
Thursday, 10/10/20196:00 PMWWindham 4, Deering 0Details
Tuesday, 10/15/20196:00 PMWWindham 5, Biddeford 1Details
Friday, 10/18/20196:00 PMWWindham 1, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Tuesday, 10/22/20195:30 PMWWindham 10, Westbrook 0Details
Saturday, 10/26/20193 p.m.WWindham 5, South Portland 0Details
Tuesday, 10/29/20196:30 p.m.LGorham 2, Windham 1Details

Record: 11-4-1

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Friday, 09/06/20195:30 PMLPortland 3, Gorham 2
Tuesday, 09/10/20196:00 PMWGorham 5, Marshwood 2Details
Friday, 09/13/20196:00 PMLFalmouth 2, Gorham 1Details
Thursday, 09/19/20194:00 PMLCheverus 5, Gorham 2Details
Saturday, 09/21/201910:30 AMWGorham 5, Deering 0
Tuesday, 09/24/20196:00 PMWGorham 5, Biddeford 0Details
Saturday, 09/28/201910:00 AMWGorham 1, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Tuesday, 10/01/20196:00 PMWGorham 12, Westbrook 0Details
Thursday, 10/03/20196:00 PMWGorham 2, Windham 1Details
Tuesday, 10/08/20196:00 PMWGorham 4, South Portland 0Details
Friday, 10/11/20196:30 PMWGorham 3, Thornton Academy 1Details
Tuesday, 10/15/20196:30 PMWGorham 6, Sanford 0
Friday, 10/18/20196:00 PMWGorham 2, Scarborough 1Details
Tuesday, 10/22/20196:30 PMTNoble 1, Gorham 1, 2OTDetails
Tuesday, 10/29/20196:30 p.m.WGorham 2, Windham 1Details
Friday, 11/01/20194 p.m.LCheverus 1, Gorham 0, 5OTDetails