Bangor at Camden Hills

GIRLS' SOCCER

Kristina Kelly scored in the 76th minute to lift the top-seeded Windjammers (17-0) over the No. 6 Rams (9-6-2) for the Class A North championship at McMann Field in Bath.

Camden Hills advances to the Class A state final against South champion Scarborough on Saturday at 5:30 p.m. at Hampden Academy.

CAMDEN HILLS 1, BANGOR 0

121OT2OTPKF
Bangor (9-6-2)000
Camden Hills (17-0)011
RECAPBOXSCORE

Kristina Kelly scored in the 76th minute to lift the top-seeded Windjammers (17-0) over the No. 6 Rams (9-6-2) for the Class A North championship at McMann Field in Bath.

Camden Hills advances to the Class A state final against South champion Scarborough on Saturday at 5:30 p.m. at Hampden Academy.

CAMDEN HILLS 1, BANGOR 0

121OT2OTPCF
Bangor (9-6-2)000
Camden Hills (17-0)011

TEAM SCHEDULES

BANGORCAMDEN HILLS

Record: 9-6-2

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20196:00 PMLCamden Hills 3, Bangor 1
Tuesday, 09/10/20193:30 PMLMessalonskee 3, Bangor 2Details
Friday, 09/13/20196:00 PMWBangor 2, Lewiston 0
Tuesday, 09/17/20196:00 PMWBangor 1, Hampden Academy 0
Thursday, 09/19/20193:30 PMLEdward Little 3, Bangor 1Details
Saturday, 09/21/201912:30 PMTOxford Hills 2, Bangor 2, 2OTDetails
Thursday, 09/26/20196:00 PMWBangor 2, Mt. Blue 0
Monday, 09/30/20193:30 PMWBangor 10, Cony 0
Thursday, 10/03/20193:30 PMWBangor 6, Mt. Ararat 0Details
Wednesday, 10/09/20193:30 PMLCamden Hills 4, Bangor 2
Thursday, 10/10/20193:30 PMTBangor 0, Skowhegan 0Details
Tuesday, 10/15/20196:00 PMWBangor 3, Brewer 0
Friday, 10/18/20196:00 PMLBrunswick 3, Bangor 0Details
Tuesday, 10/22/20196:00 PMWBangor 4, Hampden Academy 2
Tuesday, 10/29/20195:30 p.m.WBangor 2, Mt. Ararat 1, OTDetails
Saturday, 11/02/20194 p.m.WBangor 2, Brunswick 0Details
Tuesday, 11/05/20196:30 p.m.LCamden Hills 1, Bangor 0Details

Record: 18-0-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20196:00 PMWCamden Hills 3, Bangor 1
Tuesday, 09/10/20193:30 PMWCamden Hills 9, Brewer 0
Saturday, 09/14/20191:00 PMWCamden Hills 6, Messalonskee 1
Tuesday, 09/17/20193:30 PMWCamden Hills 5, Mt. Ararat 1
Thursday, 09/19/20195:15 PMWCamden Hills 3, Brunswick 0
Tuesday, 09/24/20196:00 PMWCamden Hills 8, Mt. Blue 0
Friday, 09/27/20193:30 PMWCamden Hills 12, Cony 0
Thursday, 10/03/20193:30 PMWCamden Hills 9, Oxford Hills 2Details
Saturday, 10/05/20193:00 PMWCamden Hills 12, Edward Little 1
Tuesday, 10/08/20193:30 PMWCamden Hills 5, Skowhegan 0Details
Wednesday, 10/09/20193:30 PMWCamden Hills 4, Bangor 2
Saturday, 10/12/201911:00 AMWCamden Hills 6, Lewiston 0
Tuesday, 10/15/20193:30 PMWCamden Hills 3, Hampden Academy 2
Friday, 10/18/20193:30 PMWCamden Hills 10, Cony 0Details
Tuesday, 10/29/20192:30 p.m.WCamden Hills 12, Lewiston 0
Saturday, 11/02/20194 p.m.WCamden Hills 11, Oxford Hills 1
Tuesday, 11/05/20196:30 p.m.WCamden Hills 1, Bangor 0Details
Saturday, 11/09/20195:30 p.m.WCamden Hills 2, Scarborough 1Details