Bangor at Skowhegan

SKOWHEGAN 11, BANGOR 1

FIELD HOCKEY

SKOWHEGAN 11, BANGOR 1: Hannah McKenney scored three goals and had an assist to lead Skowhegan to a Class A North quarterfinal win over the Rams in Skowhegan.

Taylor Furbush and Emily Reichenbach each scored two goals for Skowhegan (15-0), while Bhreagh Kennedy, Logan Wing, Brooklyn Hubbard and Alexis Michonski added scores for Skowhegan. Mackenzie McConnell had six saves to earn the shutout.

Madison Arno had the lone goal for Bangor (7-9). Mackenzie Morin had 23 saves.

RECAPBOXSCORE

SKOWHEGAN 11, BANGOR 1: Hannah McKenney scored three goals and had an assist to lead Skowhegan to a Class A North quarterfinal win over the Rams in Skowhegan.

Taylor Furbush and Emily Reichenbach each scored two goals for Skowhegan (15-0), while Bhreagh Kennedy, Logan Wing, Brooklyn Hubbard and Alexis Michonski added scores for Skowhegan. Mackenzie McConnell had six saves to earn the shutout.

Madison Arno had the lone goal for Bangor (7-9). Mackenzie Morin had 23 saves.

SKOWHEGAN 11, BANGOR 1

121OT2OTPCF
Bangor ()
Skowhegan ()

TEAM SCHEDULES

BANGORSKOWHEGAN

Record: 7-9-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20194:00 PMLSkowhegan 9, Bangor 0Details
Saturday, 09/07/201911:00 AMLMt. Ararat 2, Bangor 1
Tuesday, 09/10/20194:00 PMWBangor 4, Hampden Academy 3, OT
Thursday, 09/12/20194:00 PMWBangor 3, Brewer 0
Tuesday, 09/17/20194:00 PMWBangor 1, Edward Little 0Details
Thursday, 09/19/20194:00 PMWBangor 2, Brunswick 1
Saturday, 09/21/201910:00 AMLMt. Blue 4, Bangor 1
Thursday, 09/26/20196:30 PMWBangor 3, Lewiston 2Details
Wednesday, 10/02/20193:00 PMLCamden Hills 2, Bangor 1
Thursday, 10/03/20193:30 PMLMessalonskee 2, Bangor 1
Tuesday, 10/08/20193:30 PMLHampden Academy 4, Bangor 2
Thursday, 10/10/20193:30 PMLCony 5, Bangor 1Details
Tuesday, 10/15/20196:00 PMWBangor 4, Brewer 1
Wednesday, 10/16/20194:00 PMLOxford Hills 3, Bangor 2, OTDetails
Saturday, 10/19/201912:00 PMWBangor 3, Lewiston 2Details
Tuesday, 10/22/20193 p.m.LSkowhegan 11, Bangor 1Details

Record: 18-0-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20194:00 PMWSkowhegan 9, Bangor 0Details
Saturday, 09/07/20197:00 PMWSkowhegan 10, Lewiston 0Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20194:00 PMWSkowhegan 4, Cony 1Details
Thursday, 09/12/20194:00 PMWSkowhegan 11, Brunswick 1Details
Tuesday, 09/17/20196:30 PMWSkowhegan 5, Messalonskee 2
Saturday, 09/21/201911:00 AMWSkowhegan 7, Mt. Ararat 0Details
Wednesday, 09/25/20196:00 PMWSkowhegan 5, Brewer 0
Tuesday, 10/01/20193:30 PMWSkowhegan 7, Edward Little 0Details
Thursday, 10/03/20193:30 PMWSkowhegan 4, Cony 1Details
Saturday, 10/05/20192:00 PMWSkowhegan 10, Camden Hills 1Details
Tuesday, 10/08/20193:30 PMWSkowhegan 3, Mt. Blue 0Details
Thursday, 10/10/20196:00 PMWSkowhegan 10, Hampden Academy 0
Friday, 10/11/20193:30 PMWSkowhegan 3, Oxford Hills 0Details
Monday, 10/14/20193:00 PMWSkowhegan 6, Messalonskee 0Details
Tuesday, 10/22/20193 p.m.WSkowhegan 11, Bangor 1Details
Saturday, 10/26/2019noonWSkowhegan 10, Mt. Ararat 0Details
Wednesday, 10/30/20195 p.m.WSkowhegan 5, Mt. Blue 0Details
Saturday, 11/02/20194 p.m.WSkowhegan 3, Biddeford 0Details