Brunswick at Mt. Blue

MT. BLUE 3, BRUNSWICK 0

FIELD HOCKEY

RECAPBOXSCORE

MT. BLUE 3, BRUNSWICK 0

121OT2OTPCF
Brunswick (7-8)000
Mt. Blue (12-3)213
Goals—Mt. Blue, 2, 1.
Assists—Mt. Blue, 1.
Goalies (saves)—Brunswick, , 15; Mt. Blue, 9.

TEAM SCHEDULES

BRUNSWICKMT. BLUE

Record: 7-8-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Saturday, 09/07/201910:00 AMLMt. Blue 6, Brunswick 1
Thursday, 09/12/20194:00 PMLSkowhegan 11, Brunswick 1Details
Saturday, 09/14/201910:00 AMWBrunswick 6, Edward Little 1Details
Tuesday, 09/17/20194:00 PMLMt. Ararat 2, Brunswick 1Details
Thursday, 09/19/20194:00 PMLBangor 2, Brunswick 1
Saturday, 09/21/201910:00 AMWBrunswick 4, Messalonskee 3
Monday, 09/23/20194:00 PMWBrunswick 3, Lewiston 2Details
Wednesday, 09/25/20194:00 PMWBrunswick 4, Hampden Academy 2
Saturday, 09/28/201910:00 AMWBrunswick 2, Camden Hills 1Details
Thursday, 10/03/20193:30 PMLOxford Hills 3, Brunswick 0Details
Saturday, 10/05/201911:00 AMLBrewer 3, Brunswick 2
Wednesday, 10/09/20193:30 PMWBrunswick 4, Morse 2
Thursday, 10/10/20193:30 PMWBrunswick 3, Edward Little 0Details
Tuesday, 10/15/20193:30 PMLMt. Ararat 4, Brunswick 3
Thursday, 10/24/20193:30 p.m.LMt. Blue 3, Brunswick 0Details

Record: 13-4-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20194:00 PMWMt. Blue 3, Edward Little 0Details
Saturday, 09/07/201910:00 AMWMt. Blue 6, Brunswick 1
Tuesday, 09/10/20194:00 PMWMt. Blue 5, Messalonskee 1Details
Saturday, 09/14/20191:00 PMWMt. Blue 9, Camden Hills 0
Tuesday, 09/17/20194:00 PMWMt. Blue 2, Cony 0Details
Thursday, 09/19/20196:00 PMWMt. Blue 10, Hampden Academy 2
Saturday, 09/21/201910:00 AMWMt. Blue 4, Bangor 1
Tuesday, 09/24/20194:00 PMLOxford Hills 2, Mt. Blue 0Details
Thursday, 09/26/20196:30 PMWMt. Blue 4, Messalonskee 0
Tuesday, 10/01/20193:30 PMWMt. Blue 4, Lewiston 0Details
Thursday, 10/03/20196:00 PMWMt. Blue 3, Brewer 2
Tuesday, 10/08/20193:30 PMLSkowhegan 3, Mt. Blue 0Details
Thursday, 10/10/20193:30 PMWMt. Blue 3, Mt. Ararat 1
Tuesday, 10/15/20193:30 PMLCony 5, Mt. Blue 1Details
Thursday, 10/24/20193:30 p.m.WMt. Blue 3, Brunswick 0Details
Saturday, 10/26/201911 a.m.WMt. Blue 2, Cony 1Details
Wednesday, 10/30/20195 p.m.LSkowhegan 5, Mt. Blue 0Details