Brewer at Lewiston

GIRLS' SOCCER

LEWISTON 2, BREWER 1

121OT2OTPKF
Brewer (4-10-1)01001
Lewiston (4-8-3)01012
RECAPBOXSCORE

LEWISTON 2, BREWER 1

121OT2OTPCF
Brewer (4-10-1)01001
Lewiston (4-8-3)01012
Goals—Brewer, 1; Lewiston, 1, 1.
Assists—Lewiston, Abby Svor 1.
Goalies (saves)—Brewer, , 16; Lewiston, 9.

TEAM SCHEDULES

BREWERLEWISTON

Record: 4-10-1

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20196:30 PMLMessalonskee 4, Brewer 1
Tuesday, 09/10/20193:30 PMLCamden Hills 9, Brewer 0
Thursday, 09/12/20193:30 PMLWinslow 3, Brewer 1Details
Tuesday, 09/17/20195:00 PMLMt. Desert Island 6, Brewer 2
Thursday, 09/19/20193:30 PMLSkowhegan 1, Brewer 0Details
Saturday, 09/21/20197:00 PMTCaribou 1, Brewer 1
Tuesday, 09/24/20193:30 PMWBrewer 2, Lewiston 1Details
Tuesday, 10/01/20193:30 PMWBrewer 2, Edward Little 1Details
Thursday, 10/03/20196:00 PMLHampden Academy 3, Brewer 1
Saturday, 10/05/20195:00 PMLMt. Desert Island 2, Brewer 1
Wednesday, 10/09/20195:00 PMLOxford Hills 7, Brewer 0Details
Friday, 10/11/20195:00 PMWBrewer 3, Caribou 0
Tuesday, 10/15/20196:00 PMLBangor 3, Brewer 0
Monday, 10/21/20196:00 PMWBrewer 5, Skowhegan 0
Saturday, 10/26/20195 p.m.LLewiston 2, Brewer 1, 2OTDetails

Record: 4-9-3

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Friday, 09/06/20197:00 PMLHampden Academy 1, Lewiston 0Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20197:00 PMWLewiston 2, Oxford Hills 1, 2OTDetails
Friday, 09/13/20196:00 PMLBangor 2, Lewiston 0
Tuesday, 09/17/20197:00 PMWLewiston 2, Skowhegan 0Details
Thursday, 09/19/20196:30 PMTLewiston 1, Messalonskee 1, 2OTDetails
Saturday, 09/21/20191:00 PMLBrunswick 3, Lewiston 0Details
Tuesday, 09/24/20193:30 PMLBrewer 2, Lewiston 1Details
Wednesday, 10/02/20196:00 PMLMt. Ararat 4, Lewiston 1Details
Thursday, 10/03/20193:00 PMTLewiston 1, Edward Little 1, 2OTDetails
Saturday, 10/05/201911:00 AMLHampden Academy 1, Lewiston 0
Saturday, 10/12/201911:00 AMLCamden Hills 6, Lewiston 0
Tuesday, 10/15/20193:30 PMLMt. Ararat 4, Lewiston 1Details
Friday, 10/18/20196:00 PMWLewiston 2, Mt. Blue 1Details
Tuesday, 10/22/20196:30 PMTEdward Little 0, Lewiston 0, 2OTDetails
Saturday, 10/26/20195 p.m.WLewiston 2, Brewer 1, 2OTDetails
Tuesday, 10/29/20192:30 p.m.LCamden Hills 12, Lewiston 0